TSG Annual General Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every year 10 times.
Saturday, 8 February, 2020 - 10:30 to 13:00
Sunday, 1 March, 2020 - 10:30 to 13:00
Wednesday, 1 April, 2020 - 10:30 to 13:00
Friday, 1 May, 2020 - 10:30 to 13:00
Monday, 1 June, 2020 - 10:30 to 13:00
Wednesday, 1 July, 2020 - 10:30 to 13:00
Saturday, 1 August, 2020 - 10:30 to 13:00
Tuesday, 1 September, 2020 - 10:30 to 13:00
Thursday, 1 October, 2020 - 10:30 to 13:00
Sunday, 1 November, 2020 - 10:30 to 13:00
Event Type: